The current team

project management

Dr. Thorsten Agemar

Dr. Thorsten Agemar


  • project management
  • IT development
  • 3D modeling
  • Geostatistics

LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2937
thorsten.agemar@leibniz-liag.de

roject staff

Dr. Nicole Dobrzinski

Dr. Nicole Dobrzinski


  • GIS data management
  • GIS mapping & spatial analysis

LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2913
nicole.dobrzinski@leibniz-liag.de
Michael Erb

Michael Erb


  • 3D modeling
  • Geostatistics
  • Sediment geology
  • Geophysics

LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3519
Michael.Erb@leibniz-liag.de
Niklas Mantei

Niklas Mantei


  • Numerical modeling
  • Reservoir prognosis for the economic usability
  • Machine learning

LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-3543
niklas.mantei@leibniz-liag.de
Mohammad Sazegar

Mohammad Sazegar


  • IT development
  • Java programming
  • Database management

LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2941
mohammad.sazegar@leibniz-liag.de
Sebastian Sperlich

Sebastian Sperlich


  • Web development
  • WebGIS development
  • Web administration

LIAG

Tel: +49 (0)511 / 643-2936
sebastian.sperlich@leibniz-liag.de
Dr. Josef Weber

Dr. Josef Weber


  • Energy statistics
  • International cooperation (IEA Geothermal)
  • eLearning
  • Public relations

Uni Göttingen

josef.weber@uni-goettingen.de

top ▴

Privacy notice


Dear visitors,
the Geothermal Information System uses cookies, which are necessary for its correct operation.

We also want to use cookies for web analysis. The analysis tool is implemented to improve our information system and will help us to identify relevant content for you. The data produced during your visit will only be recorded in an anonymous form and will not be passed on to third parties. You are free to revoke your consent at any time.

For more information about how to use e.g. set up cookies in your browser and what data is collected can be found on our privacy page.

Privacy notice


A detailed description of all cookies and the complete privacy policy can be found on our privacy page.

Your selectable options

Allow only necessary Cookies This setting is required for the basic functions of the Geothermal Information System, with this option a web analysis does not take place.
Allow all Cookies With this setting you allow a statistical evaluation of your visit in our website of the Geothermal Information System.

Period of consent

Until the end of your browser session
Limited to one year

Note: This setting controls how long your selection is valid. It won't be used to identify you at repeated visits. If you agree to web analytics, a web analytics cookie has a maximum lifetime of 30 minutes only.